First United Methodist Church

First United Methodist Church

Photos of our Church in the Past

The exterior of the church in the 1950’s showing the 1938 kitchen addition off of Wesley Parlor.

Groundbreaking ceremony for Education wing in 1964.

An etching of the church as built in 1881

The large stained glass window that was placed in the East wall of the old sanctuary during the 1905 addition and remodeling program


Our church during the 1905 addition

The old sanctuary in the 1950’s

The addition of the “Education Wing” including Epworth Hall, in 1964.

New sanctuary and southwest addition nearing completion in 1968.

The Sanctuary, East entrance, and Chapel.

The Sanctuary

First UMC Map

First UMC Photo Album              

Site Navigation:

Email the Parish Office

Email The Pastor